GPS Footprint accesses your location in order to provide you the best location and tracking experience.
The locations are saved in a file (named a track) on your device.
The track files are kept on the device until you delete them.
Under no condition none of your data (a single location or combination of locations like track files
or any other private information) are sold, rented or transfered to anyone else.
GPS Footprint access the internet in order to download only map tiles you requested.
GPS Footprint does not use the internet access for any other purpose.